Purbrook Infant School Attendance at Governor Meetings2020/21

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, ? = Attendance Not Marked, Blank = Not Required

		Finance	Full governing board	Full Governing Board	Curriculum	Finance	Curriculum	Full Governing Board
Governor	Governor Type	24 Sep 2020	01 Oct 2020	26 Nov 2020	10 Dec 2020	21 Jan 2021	18 Mar 2021	15 Jul 2021
Mrs Barbara Davison	Local Authority Governor	Y	Ŷ	N		N		N
Mrs Lisa De Carteret	Headteacher	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Mrs Hazel Dean	Associate Member	Y				Y		
Miss Kelley Duncan	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y		Y		Y
Mrs Jacqueline Edmonds	Staff governor		Y	Y	Y		Y	Y
Mrs Louise Garrett	Co-opted governor		Y	Y			Ν	Ν
Mrs Lisa Gibbons, appointed 15/07/21	Parent governor							N
Mr Lee Haywood	Co-opted governor	1	Y	Y			Y	Y
Sarah Jones, appointed 15/07/2021	Co-opted governor	1						Y
Mrs Emma McMillan	Parent governor	<u> </u>	Y	Y	Y		Ν	Y
Mr Richard Merefield	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y

Mr Paul Netting	Parent governor	Y	Y	Ν	Y	Ν
Mr Andrew Sheppard	Co-opted governor	Y	Y			Ν
Mrs Louise Stallard, resigned 1012/2020		Y	Y	Y		
Mrs Raquel Viana Bleasdale, resigned 26/11/2020		Y	Y			